New signing Darkness Falls

hfn music welcomes a new exciting singing: the danish rock duo Darkness Falls. Consisting of Josephine Philip (vocals, keyboard) and Ina Lindgreen (bass, guitar) the duo creates a dramatic atmospheric sound combining distorted twang guitars, haunting synths, gritty drums and striking vocals. Their debut EP “Darkness Falls” will be released in cooperation with Fake Diamond records in spring to be followed by a full length album in autumn 2011.