Kasper Bjørke to release new album on Fool's day

Great news from the hfn music camp: Seminal Danish producer Kasper Bjørke just finished his brilliant new album "Fool" which is to be released on "Fool's day" April 1st, 2012! Like on a vinyl record, the tracklist has been split into two sides: The pop infused vocal-based bittersweet love songs of the “Hungry side” is halfway through taken over by the darker and mainly instrumental “Foolish side”, containing spaced out psychedelic trips and no-wave disco voyages. On "Fool" Kasper also continues his close collaboration with Jacob Bellens who is featured on 4 songs on the CD and the LP, as well as on the first single "Lose Yourself to Jenny" with superb remixes by Axel Boman, Maxxi Soundsystem, Rebolledo and Till von Sein. To be released March 5th. More news soon.