hfn music welcomes Reptile Youth!

We're proud to announce another great addition to the ever growing hfn music family. Danish newcomer band 'Reptile Youth' just joined the label's roster!

Reptile Youth is a post pop/punk duo from Denmark founded in 2009 which received much fame so far by playing an intense live show set at big festivals and venues as the only band without even one single release!

To change that the boys are just in the act of finishing their first single to be released in March on hfn music. Their debut album produced in London with star producers Dave M. Allen & Mark Ralph will follow later this year! We're so excited about these two highly talented guys' very first release.

Reptile Youth on Facebook